Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 85 (0.443 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"skullsnroses"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends, Nokia Theater, New York, NY 2008-11-15 Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000 Korg Mr-1000 > Usb > Audio Gate > Cool Edit Pro > Flac Frontend Disc 1 : 1st Set 01-Tuning 02-Viola Lee Blues > 03-Bertha 04-Mississippi Half Step 05-I'm So Gone 06-Let It Ride 07-Loose Lucy 08-Cosmic Charlie Disc 2 : 2nd Set 01-Tuning 02-Shakedown Street > 03-Deal 04-Jack Straw > 05-Loser 06-Cold Black Devil Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't 01-Jam > 02-No More ...
Keywords: Neumann; Nokia; Philathon; Joebeacon
Downloads: 2,410 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio][JPS008] Just Plain Ant - Songs About Something - Just Plain Sounds
"This is a project I randomly decided to start one day in order to introduce you to my mind. Dig Deep was a project that was similar in some ways, but it was more of a compilation than something that actually reflected my mindstate. I've been getting really bored with hip-hop lately, but naturally, I didn't want to stop making music, so I decide to jump into a different genre: trip-hop/downtempo. It's my first release in said genre, so I hope that I've been successful with my endeavors in someth...
Keywords: just plain ant; songs about something; rva; just plain sounds
Downloads: 3,573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at KBCO Studio C on 2008-05-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01 Loser 8:40 02 Interview 3:21 03 Gone Wandering 2:50 04 Interview 1:38 05 Shakedown 8:30
Downloads: 1,119 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at State Theater on 2009-09-10 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth September 10, 2009 The State Theater Ithaca, New York Support: Ryan Montbleau Railroad Earth: Set 1: [56:22] d01t01.crowd [:34] d01t02.Lordy, Lordy [4:59] d01t03.Bread and Water [4:47] d01t04.For Love [8:17] d01t05.Colorado [9:47] d01t06.Where Songs Begin [8:37] d01t07.Mourning Flies [9:27] d01t08.New Lee Highway Blues --> [4:10] d01t09.Fiddlee [5:42] Set 2: [80:57] d02t01.crowd [1:06] d02t02.Just So You Know [9:06] d02t03.Dance Around Molly --> [2:49] d02t04.Dandelion Wine [5:11]...
Keywords: railroad earth; rre; ithaca
Downloads: 690 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at XPoNential Music Festival-Wiggins Park on 2008-07-12 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth XPoNential Music Festival Wiggins Park Camden, NJ July 12, 2008 FM Source: Aiwa CX-NAJ50U > Line In > Audio Hijack 2.2.6 (Capture) Editing and Conversion: Audacity 1.3.4 (Editing and track splitting) > Trader's Little Helper 2.2.1 (FLAC conversion and fingerprint creation) 1. Intro 2. Been Down This Road 3. Dandelion Wine 4. The Forecast 5. Right In Tune 6. Bird In A House 7. Hard Livin' 8...
Downloads: 576 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Higher Ground on 2008-04-24 - Railroad Earth
SET 1: 01 - Brown County Breakdown 02 - Lordy. Lordy 03 - Like a Buddha -> 04 - Give That Boy a Hand 05 - Happy Song 06 - Loving You 07 - New Lee Highway Blues -> Fiddlee SET 2: 08 - Saddle of the Sun 09 - Magic Foot -> Luxury Liner 10 - Old Man and the Land 11 - Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 12 - Crossing the Gap 13 - 1759 * 14 - Soul of a Man 15 - RV 16 - Rueben's Train ENCORE: 17 - Encore Break 18 - Ragtime Annie Lee 19 - Peggy-O * Featuring Tim Carbone on electric guitar
Keywords: Railroad Earth; Tim Carbone; Higher Ground
Downloads: 1,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower The Same Thing Althea Cassidy Childhood's End Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Samba In The Rain He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Wiley
Downloads: 2,488 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Grateful Dead Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center Oakland, CA September 10, 1985 Source: TS>AKG CE5's>Uher>Sony TCD5M (Charlie Connor's CM - TDK MA90's) Transfer: Nak DR-10>Midiman Flying Cow 24bit/48kHz A/D>RME Digi96/8> Steinberg's Wavelab 3.0 (bit resolution & resampling to 16/44.1>CDWav beta1.57 (tracking only)>flac16 Taped & Transferred by Charlie Connor Seeded 9/04/2006 Set One Only 1. Crowd/Tuning 2...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,544 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, I Need A Miracle, Stagger Lee Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,578 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fort Mason Meadows on 2008-08-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Tuning->Playing in the Band->Bertha, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Deal, China Cat Sunflower->I Know You Rider, Sugaree, Uncle John's Band-> Help on the Way->Slipknot!->Franklin's Tower->Sugar Magnolia Donor Rap, Box of Rain
Downloads: 879 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 - Bertha -> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Bird Song d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - They Love Each Other d1t06 - Me & My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Brown-Eyed Women -> d1t09 - Let It Grow Set II d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On the Mountain d2t03 - Playin' In the Band -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Wheel -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t10 - US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Bill Koucky; Chirs Ladner; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 5,268 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1987-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Peggy-O, Good Time Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,437 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends, Nokia Theater, New York, NY 2008-11-11 Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000 Korg Mr-1000 > Usb > Audio Gate > Cool Edit Pro > Flac Frontend I Had To Split Disc 2 & Disc 3 In The Middle Of A Real Low Spot In The Jam Before Lady With A Fan This Was The Only Spot In The Set That I Thought Would Be A Good Place To Cut It So It Would Fit On 3 Discs ...Enjoy Disc 1 : 1st Set 01-Tuning 02-Jam > 03-Me & My Uncle > 04-Mr...
Keywords: Neumann; Nokia; Philathon; Joebeacon
Downloads: 3,387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1986-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Stagger Lee, Samson & Delilah Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,478 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (I'm A) Road Runner Dupree's Diamond Blues New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Tons Of Steel -> Supplication Jam -> Jam -> Let It Grow Set 2 Uncle John's Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 4,266 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfond Arena, U of Maine on 1983-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> It's All Over Now, Dire Wolf-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, On The Road Again, West L.A. Fadeaway, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Sugaree-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,703 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glenns Falls Civic Center on 1979-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Loser, El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Easy To Love You, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Shakedown Street, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,463 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1990-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Blow Away Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy It's All Over Now High Time Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Alabama Bob; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,518 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, To Lay Me Down-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Passenger, Ramble On Rose-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,253 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket ; Sugaree ; Walkin' Blues ; Candyman ; It's All Over Now ; Althea ; Cassidy ; Brown Eyed Women ; One More Saturday Night Set 2 Keep On Growing > Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Drums > Space > Dear Mr. Fantasy > I Need A Miracle > Stella Blue > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Craig Hillwig
Downloads: 2,497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, UC Berkeley on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - To Lay Me Down -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Loser d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Ramble On Rose -> d1t10 - Let It Grow -> d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Terrapin Station -> d2t07 - Never Trust A Woman -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,169 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 2006-07-02 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends July 2, 2006 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> sbm-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7pin> JB3 [DIN 90* DFC tapers section, Lawn] transfer: JB3> firewire> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1) 01. Let the Good Times Roll -> 02. Sittn' on Top of the World 03. Direwolf 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,208 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,907 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Row Jimmy -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Far From Me Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Althea Let It Grow -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 5,117 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, El Paso, Bird Song, Cassidy, Candyman-> Minglewood Blues, Althea, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reno Centennial Coliseum on 1982-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,291 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree El Paso Candyman It's All Over Now Loser Passenger Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' From The Heart Of Me Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,015 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred State College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Race Is On d1t02 - Wake Up Little Susie d1t03 - New Speedway Boogie d1t04 - Cold Jordan d1t05 - Uncle John's Band Set 2: d2t01 - Not Fade Away d2t02 - Hard To Handle d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t07 - High Time d2t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight//
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 6,687 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Dobson Arena on 2007-03-27 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1: Magic Carpet Ride > Rhythm Of The Road > These Waves > Suntan, Dirk > Shakedown Street > Come As You Are Disc 2: Big Mon*, Tangled Up In Blue**, Sand Dollar, Under African Skies > Missin' Me, Looking Glass > Howard Encore 1: Jellyfish > Black Clouds Reprise Encore 2: Boo Boo's Pik-A-Nik > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live Concert, SCI, Dobson Arena
Downloads: 38,560 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Friend Of The Devil, Easy Answers, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Big Cyprus Seminole Indian Reservation on 2008-03-08 - Railroad Earth
1. Long Way To Go 2. Like A Buddha 3. Little Rabbit 4. For Love 5. Old Man & The Land 6. Head Encore 7. Bird In A House
Downloads: 4,017 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bayfront Center Arena on 1988-10-15 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped-> Sugaree, Blow Away, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow One More Saturday Night, Crazy Fingers-> Playing In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightnin'-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,744 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Sugar Magnolia-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Althea-> Minglewood Blues, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Stella Blue*-> Sunshine Daydream*, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,538 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Cassidy Loser Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Shakedown Street Passenger Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Groves
Downloads: 7,498 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at This Tent on 2008-06-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 1. crowd/tuning 2. Friend Of The Devil 3. Deal 4. Gone Wandering 5. Deep Ellem Blues 6. Driftin’ Too Far From The Shore 7. instrumental 8. Cry Yourself Dry 9. Running Wild 10. Sing Me Back Home Disc 2 1. Till The Morning Comes 2. Lorena 3. Peggy-O 4. Tell Me Mama 5. Ripple 6. Brokedown Palace 7. donor 8. Dire Wolf Phil Lesh Larry Campbell Jackie Greene Theresa Williams
Downloads: 5,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1976-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,706 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,490 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bethel Woods on 2011-07-16 - Furthur
Set One: 01 - Intro 02 - Feel Like a Stranger 03 - Crazy Fingers> 04 - Cumberland Blues 05 - Birdsong> 06 - Cassidy 07 - Built to Last 08 - Big Bad Blues 09 - Playin in the Band Set Two: 01 - Intro 02 - The Music Never Stopped 03 - Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) 04 - Eyes of the World 05 - Help on the Way>Slipknot 06 - The Eleven 07 - Franklin's Tower 08 - Comes a Time 09 - St. Stephen 10 - One More Saturday Night 11 - Donor Rap 12 - U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 1,829 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1977-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,585 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Victim Or The Crime, Mississippi Half Step, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Iko Iko*, Women Are Smarter*, Standing On the Moon, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-10-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Shakedown Street, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,265 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,384 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, I Need A Miracle, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,821 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Rain-> Let The Good Times Roll, I'm A King Bee, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band -> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time, Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,231 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Big River, Peggy-O, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,002 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
(one option for date:) Dancin' In The Streets, I'm A King Bee, One Kind Favor, You Don't Have To Ask, Hey Little One, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Minglewood Blues (another option for date:) Standing On The Corner, Rider, Next Time, SOTOTW, Don't Have To Ask, Big Boss Man, Stealin', Cardboard Cowboy, Baby Blue, Cream Puff War; Viola Lee Blues, BIODTL, Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 710 Haight Street House on 1967-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Jerry Garcia commentary with Acid Test audio Jerry Garcia interview divided into 3 parts
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,470 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at All Good Music Festival - All Good Stage on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Feals Like A Stranger > Jam > 03. Til The Morning Comes > 04. Loser 05. Ripple 06. Gone Wanderin' 07. Jam > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set2: 01. Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 02. Viola Lee Blues > 03. New Potato Caboose > 04. Revolution > 05. Elevator > 06. Jack Straw 07. Not Fade Away Encore: 08. Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 4,257 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23 - Grateful Dead
California Earthquake, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Walkin' Blues, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Crazy Fingers-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,398 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio